top of page

Earth Radio's debut album "Earth Radio.

CD in a jewel case.

Album Artwork by Sky Black.



1. Frequent Seas

2. Over Again

3. You Don't Know

4. Rubber Hammer

5. Oh, Nevermind

6. The Void

7. Transcend

8. Mall Walkin'

9. Time Will Tell

10. Mutha Lovin' Style


Earth Radio CD


This album was the first time the band had met to collaborate, with each track taking shape in the studio space between the players. Nothing was pre-planned, nothing was rehearsed, but from the first recorded parts, everyone involved knew it was something special.


released March 1, 2018

Dutcher Snedeker - Keys/Synth/Piano
Hannah Laine - Vocals/Piano
Hayaman Mana Tzach - Drums/Piano
Justin Avdek - Bass/Guitar/Vocals/Sounds

Recorded at Justin's parent's basement
Engineering/Mixing/Mastering - Addison Eilers of Analog Time Machine

bottom of page