top of page

This record was written over the latter half of 2019 and recorded in Third Coast, mixed in-studio and remotely due to Covid-19 shutting down the studio with Kevin Koezel, and mastered by Ian Gorman at La Luna Recording & Sound.

This is Earth Radio's third record, a culmination of months of effort and hours of fine-tuning every sound. Each member of the group contributed material to this record, with soaring highs and a variety of sounds and textures.


Album Credits:
Hannah Laine - Vocals/Wurlitzer/Producers
Dutcher Snedeker - Piano/Rhodes/Synths/Farfisa/Organ
Travis Swanson - Guitar
Justin Avdek - Bass/Vocals/Producers
Madison George - Drums


Jordan Hamilton - Cello on M.L.M.B.

Jeffrey Niemeier - Violin on M.L.M.B.

Scott Pellegrom - Drums/Percussion on Wrong Tree and Analytical Loops


All Songs Written and Recorded by Earth Radio

Mastering - Ian Gorman at La Luna Recording & Sound

Artwork by Sky Black


    bottom of page